Dive Schedule Port Elizabeth

Day

Date

Time

Dive Site

Price

Tuesday 21 May 2019 08:00 Shark Alley R350
Wednesday 22 May 2019 08:00 Shy Shark R350
Thursday 23 May 2019 08:00 White Sands R350
Friday 24 May 2019 08:00 Phillip’s Reef R350
Saturday 25 May 2019 08:00 Haerlem Wreck R550
Saturday 25 May 2019 10:00 Shark Alley R350
Sunday 26 May 2019 08:00 John Dory’s Reef R350
Sunday 26 May 2019 10:30 Shy Shark R350
Monday 27 May 2019 08:00 Evan’s Peak R350
Monday 27 May 2019 11:00 White Sands R350
Tuesday 28 May 2019 08:00 Shark Alley R350
Wednesday 29 May 2019 08:00 Phillip’s Reef R350
Thursday 30 May 2019 08:00 Shy Shark R350
Friday 31 May 2019 08:00 Shark Express R550
Saturday 1 June 2019 08:00 Gasmic Reef R550
Saturday 1 June 2019 10:30 White Sands R350
Sunday 2 June 2019 08:00 The Collosseum R350
Sunday 2 June 2019 10:00 Shy Shark R350
Tuesday 4 June 2019 08:00 Phillips Reef R350
Wednesday 5 June 2019 08:00 Roxy’s Reef R350
Thursday 6 June 2019 08:00 Shark Express R350
Friday 7 June 2019 08:00 White Sands R350
Saturday 8 June 2019 08:00 Evans Peak R550
Saturday 8 June 2019 11:00 Phillips Reef R350
Sunday 9 June 2019 08:00 Thunderbolt R550
Sunday 9 June 2019 10:30 Shark Alley R350
Tuesday 11 June 2019 08:00 Shy Shark R350
Wednesday 12 June 2019 08:00 White Sands R350
Thursday 13 June 2019 08:00 Roxy’s Reef R350
Friday 14 June 2019 08:00 Shark Alley R350
Saturday 15 June 2019 08:00 Riy Banks R550
Saturday 15 June 2019 11:00 Shark Alley R350
Sunday 16 June 2019 08:00 Gasmic Reef R550
Sunday 16 June 2019 10:30 White Sands R350
Monday 17 June 2019 08:00 Avalanche R550
Monday 17 June 2019 10:30 White Sands R350
Tuesday 18 June 2019 08:00 Roxy’s Reef R350
Wednesday 19 June 2019 08:00 Shy Shark R350
Thursday 20 June 2019 08:00 Phillips Reef R350
Friday 21 June 2019 08:00 Shark Express R350
Saturday 22 June 2019 08:00 Gasmic Reef R550
Saturday 22 June 2019 10:30 Shy Shark R350
Sunday 23 June 2019 08:00 Thunderbolt R550/td>
Sunday 23 June 2019 10:30 Philips Reef R350/td>
Tuesday 25 June 2019 08:00 Shark Express R350/td>
Wednesday 26 June 2019 08:00 Shark Alley R350/td>
Thursday 27 June 2019 08:00 Philips Reef R350/td>
Friday 28 June 2019 08:00 White Sands R350/td>
Saturday 29 June 2019 08:00 Riy Banks R550/td>
Saturday 29 June 2019 11:00 Shark Express R350/td>
Sunday 30 June 2019 08:00 Baratz R350/td>
Sunday 30 June 2019 10:00 Shark Alley R350/td>

PLEASE NOTE: Cancellation Policy – 24 Hour notice is required to cancel a booking and obtain a refund.

WhatsApp chat