Dive Schedule Port Elizabeth

Day

Date

Time

Dive Site

Price

Friday 7 December 2018 15:00 Phillips Reef R350
Saturday 8 December 2018 07:30 Evans Peak R550
Saturday 8 December 2018 10:30 Roxy’s Reef R350
Sunday 9 December 2018 07:30 Gasmic R550
Sunday 9 December 2018 10:00 White Sands R350
Monday 10 December 2018 07:30 White Sands R350
Tuesday 11 December 2018 07:30 Shy Shark R350
Wednesday 12 December 2018 07:30 Shark Alley R350
Thursday 13 December 2018 07:30 Roxy’s Reef R350
Friday 14 December 2018 07:30 Shark Express R350
Saturday 15 December 2018 07:30 Evans Peak R550
Saturday 15  December 2018 10:30 Shark Alley R350
Sunday 16 December 2018 07:30 Orange Wall R350
Sunday 16 December 2018 09:30 Shy Shark R350

Monday

Monday

17 December 2018

17 December 2018

08:30

11:00

Thunderbolt

Shark Alley

R550

R350

Tuesday 18 December 2018 07:30 White Sands R350
Wednesday 19 December 2018 07:30 Phillips Reef R350
Thursday 20 December 2018 07:30 Roxy’s Reef R350
Friday 21 December 2018 15:00 Shark Express R350
Saturday 22 December 2018 07:30 Riy Banks R550
Saturday 22 December 2018 10:30 Phillips Reef R350
Sunday 23 December 2018 08:00 Evans Peak R550
Sunday 23 December 2018 11:00 Shark Alley R350
Monday 24 December 2018 07:30 Gasmic R550
Monday 24 December 2018 10:00 Phillips Reef R350
Wednesday 26 December 2018 07:30 Thunderbolt R550
Wednesday 26 December 2018 10:00 Shark Express R350
Thursday 27 December 2018 07:30 Riy Banks R550
Thursday 27 December 2018 10:00 Phillips Reef R350
Friday 28 December 2018 07:30 Baratz R350
Friday 28 December 2018 10:00 Roxy’s reef R350
Saturday 29 December 2018 07:30 Gasmic R550
Saturday 29 December 2018 10:00 Shark Alley R350
Sunday 30 December 2018 07:30 John Dory R350
Sunday 30 December 2018 09:30 Shy Shark R350
Monday 31 December 2018 07:30 Evans peak R550
Monday 31 December 2018 10:30 White Sands R350
Wednesday 2 January 2019 07:30 Thunderbolt R550
Wednesday 2 January 2019 09:30 Roxy’s Reef R350
Thursday 3 January 2019 07:30 The Colosseum R350
Thursday 3 January 2019 09:30 Phillips Reef R350

PLEASE NOTE: Cancellation Policy – 24 Hour notice is required to cancel a booking and obtain a refund.

WhatsApp chat