Dive Schedule Port Elizabeth

Day

Date

Time

Dive Site

Price

Friday 18 October 2019 08:00 Shark Alley R350
Saturday 19 October 2019 07:30 Baratz R350
Saturday 19 October 2019 09:30 Shark Express R350
Sunday 20 October 2019 07:30 Orange Wall R350
Sunday 20 October 2019 08:30 Phillips Reef R350
Sunday 20 October 2019 09:30 Shy Shark R350
Wednesday 23 October 2019 08:00 Whitesands R350
Thursday 24 October 2019 08:00 Shark Express R350
Friday 25 October 2019 08:00 Phillips Reef R350
R350
Saturday 26 October 2019 07:30 Shark Alley R350
R350
Sunday 27 October 2019 07:30 Roxy’s Reef R350
Wednesday 30 October 2019 08:00 Whitesands R350
Thursday 31 October 2019 08:00 Shy Shark R350
Friday 1 November 2019 08:00 Shark Express R350
Saturday 2 November 2019 07:30 Evans Peak R550
Saturday 2 November 2019 10:30 Phillips Reef R350
Sunday 3 November 2019 07:30 Avalanche R550
Sunday 3 November 2019 10:30 Shark Alley R350
Tuesday 5 November 2019 08:00 Roxy R350
Wednesday 6 November 2019 08:00 White Sands R350
Thursday 7 November 2019 08:00 Phillips Reef R350
Friday 8 November 2019 08:00 Shark Express R350
Saturday 9 November 2019 07:30 Riy Banks R550
Saturday 9 November 2019 10:30 Shy Shark R350
Sunday 10 November 2019 07:30 Thunderbolt R550
Sunday 10 November 2019 10:30 Roxy R350
Tuesday 12 November 2019 08:00 Shark Express R350
Wednesday 13 November 2019 08:00 Phillips Reef R350
Thursday 14 November 2019 08:00 Roxy R350
Friday 15 November 2019 08:00 Shy Shark R350
Saturday 16 November 2019 07:30 Baratz R350
Saturday 16 November 2019 09:30 Shark Alley R350
Sunday 17 November 2019 07:30 Riy Banks R550
Sunday 17 November 2019 10:30 Phillips Reef R350
Tuesday 19 November 2019 08:00 Shark Alley R350
Wednesday 20 November 2019 08:00 Philips Reef R350
Thursday 21 November 2019 08:00 Shy Shark R350
Friday 22 November 2019 08:00 White Sands R350
Saturday 23 November 2019 07:30 Orange Wall R350
Saturday 23 November 2019 09:30 Shy Shark R350
Sunday 24 November 2019 07:30 Gasmic R550
Sunday 24 November 2019 10:30 Shark Alley R350
Tuesday 26 November 2019 08:00 Phillips Reef R350
Wednesday 27 November 2019 08:00 Shy Shark R350
Thursday 28 November 2019 08:00 White Sands R350
Friday 29 November 2019 08:00 Thunderbolt R550
Friday 29 November 2019 10:30 Shark Alley R350
Saturday 30 November 2019 07:30 Colosseum R350
Saturday 30 November 2019 09:30 Phillips Reef R350
Sunday 1 December 2019 07:30 Evens Peak R550
Sunday 1 December 2019 10:30 Shy Shark R350

PLEASE NOTE: Cancellation Policy – 24 Hour notice is required to cancel a booking and obtain a refund.

WhatsApp chat